GALERIES BELGES D'ART MODERNE ET CONTEMPORAIN
BELGISCHE MODERNE EN HEDENDAAGSE KUNSTGALERIES
BELGIAN MODERN AND CONTEMPORARY ART GALLERIES

Abdijstraat 2a rue de l'Abbaye
1000 Brussels - Brussel - Bruxelles
Belgium
BUP tel : 32 3 234 92 93

MEMBERS LIST - 05/11/2016

Please, click the first character of a BUP gallery to quickly find it in the following table.
A - B - C - D - [E] - F - G - H - I - J - [K] - L - M - N - [O] - P - [Q] - R - S - T - [U] - V - W - [X] - [Y] - Z

 

Gallery phone fax address Email
- A -
Absolute Art Gallery 050 62 22 40 05 62 22 40 Kustlaan 285, 8300 Knokke yvan@absoluteartgallery.com, www.absoluteartgallery.com
Andre Simoens Gallery 050 61 00 87 050/62 20 91 Kustlaan 130, 8300 Knokke simoens.gallery@pandora.be
Andres Van Hove Gallery 0497 551 155 Pourbusstraat 3b, 2000 Antwerpen info@andresvanhove.com
Anouk Vilain Art Gallery 011 33 39 85 011 33 39 85 Bouquetstraat 123, 3590 Diepenbeek Anouk.vilain.art.gallery@pandora.be
Artelli Gallery 03 501 78 79 Mechelsesteenweg 120, 2018 Antwerpen Valerie@artelligallery.com, www.artelligallery.com
Art Point Gallery Int. 014 31 30 68, 0476 51 01 49 Rondplein 10, 2400 Mol info@artpointgallery.be
Axel Pairon Gallery 0498102 815 Zeedijk 727, 8300 Knokke-Het Zoute info@axelpairon.com, www.axelpairon-gallery.com
Axel Vervoordt Gallery 0477 88 80 60 03 355 33 01 Vlaeykensgang, 2000 Antwerpen hans@axelvervoordtgallery.com
- B -
Galerie Bastien Art 02 513 25 63 02 512 48 38 Rue de la Madeleine 61, 1000 Bruxelles J.Bastien@skynet.be
- C -
Art Gallery Callewaert-Vanlangendonck 0476 444 611 - 0475 926 724 Wolstraat 21, 2000 Antwerpen gallery@callewaert-vanlangendonck.com, www.callewaert-vanlangendonck.com
Centrum vooor Constructivisme en Concrete Kunst 03 889 57 05 03 889 57 05 L. Debaerdemaekerstraat 54, 2880 Bornem Hingene info@denheeck.be, www.denheeck.be
Cerami (Galerie Jacques ...) 071 36 00 65 071 47 69 65 Route de Philippeville 346, 6010 Couillet Charleroi info@galeriecerami.be, www.gallery-cerami.com
Christine Colmant Art Gallery 02 647 84 18 02 646 02 67 Rue du Collège 27, 1050 Bruxelles christine.colmant@beon.be
- D -
Galerie de Chêne 0032(0)14557396 Steenweg op Turnhout 171, 2330 Merksplas info@galeriedechene.com, www.galeriedechene.com
De Zwarte Panter 03 233 13 45 03 231 38 12 Hoogstraat 70-74, 2000 Antwerpen galerie@dezwartepanter.be, www.artsite.be/zwartepanter
Galerie Debras-Bical 02 345 93 48 02 345 35 96 Avenue Brugmann 274, 1180 Bruxelles yves.bical@orange.fr
Deweer Art Gallery 056 64 48 93 056 64 76 85 Tiegemstraat 6A, 8553 Otegem jo@deweerartgallery.com, www.artsite.be/deweer
Dijkstra Kunstuitleen:Kunsthandel 03 326 41 77 03 326 13 27 Turnhoutsebaan 277, 2100 Deurne antwerpen@kunstuitleendijkstra.com, www.kunstuitleendijkstra.com
- F -
Fifty One Fine Art Photography 03 289 84 58 03 289 84 59 Zinkstraat 20, 2000 Antwerpen 51@pandora.be, www.gallery51.com
- G -
Geukens & De Vil 050 62 41 92 050 62 41 92 Zeedijk 735, 87300 Knokke geukensdevil@skynet.be
Group 2 Gallery 02 539 23 09 02 537 81 92 Blanchestraat 8, 1000 Brussel group2@skynet.be, club.euronet.be/group2vanhevel
Guy Pieters Gallery 050 61 28 00 050 61 06 57 Kustlaan 279, 8300 Knokke knokke@guypietersgallery.com
- H -
Het Vijfde Huis 03 232 11 19 03 213 09 91 Reyndersstraat 5, 2000 Antwerpen info@inac.be, www.hetvijfdehuis.com
Galerie Xavier Hufkens 02 646 63 30 02 639 67 38 Rue Saint Georges 8, 1050 Brussel info@xavierhufkens.com, www.xavierhufkens.com
- I -
IBASHO Gallery 32(0)32162028 Tolstraat 67, 2000 Antwerpen info@ibashogallery.com, www.ibashogallery.com
Ingrid Deuss Gallery 0475 562 283 Provinciestraat 11, 2018 Antwerpen ingrid@ingriddeuss.be, www.ingriddeussgallery.com
- J -
Galerie Jan D'Haese 0477 43 77 94 Ajuinlei 15b, 9000 Gent jan.dhaese@telenet.be, www.jandhaese.be
- L -
Le Triangle Bleu 080 86 42 94 080 86 42 94 Cour de l'Abbaye 5, 4970 Stavelot info@trianglebleu.be
Galerie Liehrman 041 23 58 93 - Boulevard Piercot 4, 4000 Liège galerie.liehrmann@skynet.be
Galerie Lieve Lambrecht 09 371 82 21 - 0476 67 30 61 Oostergemstraat 7A, 9850 Merendree info@lievelambrecht.be, www.lievelambrecht.be
Light Cube Art Gallery 0497 75 47 63 Sint-Martensstraat 12, 9600 Ronse info@light-cube.be, www.light-cube.com
Galerie Lorelei 02 513 52 19 02 646 07 47 Place du Grand Sablon 3, 1000 Bruxelles -
- M -
Galerie Greta Meert 02 219 14 22 02 219 37 21 13, rue du Canal, 1000 Bruxelles greta.meert@skynet.be
Meesen-De Clercq 02 644 34 54 Abdijstraat 2a, 1000 Brussel info@meessendeclercq.be, www.meessendeclercq.com
Mulier Mulier Gallery 0477 57 95 89 03 454 24 79 Wielingen 14, 8300 Knokke-Zoute Muliermulier.gallery@compaqnet.be
- N -
NK Gallery 03 237 98 22 Museumstraat 35, 2000 Antwerpen nadja.kotova@nkgallery.be, www.nkgallery.be
- P -
Galerie Pascal Polar 02 537 81 36 02 537 81 61 108, Chaussée de Charleroi, 1060 Bruxelles ppolar@pascalpolar.be, www.pascalpolar.be
Galerie Patrick Derom 02 514 08 82 02 514 11 58 Rue aux Laines 1, 1000 Bruxelles galerie.p.derom@linkline.be
Plus One Gallery 32 495 248 299 Sint Hubertusstraat 58, 2600 Berchem jpoirier@plus-one.be, www.plus-one.be
- R -
(re) D. 0478 25 80 44 03 294 74 58 Mechelsesteenweg 4, 2000 Antwerpen info@redgallery.be, www.redgallery.be
Galerie Rodolphe Janssen 02 538 08 18 02 538 56 60 Rue de Livourne 35, 1050 Bruxelles rodolphe@rodolphejanssen.com
- S -
S & H De Buck 09 225 10 81 Zuidstationstraat 25, 9000 Gent sdebuck@skynet.be, www.siegfrieddebuck.be/galerie
Sabine Wachters Fine Arts 050 61 58 35, 0485 206 494 Golvenstraat 11, 8300 Knokke-Heist, Stalingradlaan 26, 1000 Brussel s.wachters.finearts@skynet.be, http://www.sabinewachters.com
Galerie Schoots & Van Duyse 03 689 13 14 Napoleonkaai 15, 2000 Antwerpen info@galerieschoots-vanduyse.com, www.galerieschoots-vanduyse.com
Gallery Sofie Van de Velde 0486 79 19 93 Lange Leemstraat 262, 2018 Antwerpen sofie@sofievandevelde.be, www.sofievandevelde.be
Sorry We're Closed 0478 354 213 02 538 56 60 65A, rue de la Régence, 1000 Bruxelles info@sorrywereclosed.com
Galerie Synthèse 02 514 40 55 03 216 18 13 Rue Ernest Allard 24, 1000 Bruxelles jaqueline.cigrang@skynet.be
- T -
Tim Van Laere Gallery 03 257 14 17 03 257 14 25 Verlatstraat 23-25, 2000 Antwerpen info@timvanlaeregallery.com, www.timvanlaeregallery.com
'T Leerhuys Galerij 050 33 03 02 050 33 00 98 Groeninge 35, 8000 Brugge leerhuys@telenet.be
Galerie Transit 015 336 336, 0478 811 441 015 336337 Zandpoortvest 10, 2800 Mechelen art@transit.be, www.transit.be
- V -
Galerie Van der Planken n.v. 03 233 54 58 03 277 20 68 Riemstraat 12, 2000 Antwerpen Zuid galerie.vdp@skynet.be, www.galerievdp.be
Van der Mieden Gallery 03 502 91 15 Mechelseplein 10, 2000 Antwerpen mail@vandermieden.com, www.vandermieden.com
Verbeeck-Van Dyck 03 231 36 85 en 475 34 23 88 Verbindingsdok, Westkaai 12, 2000 Antwerpen Paul.verbeeck2@telenet.be
- W -
- Z -
Zedes Art Gallery 02 646 00 04 02 646 00 04 Rue Paul Lauters 36, 1050 Bruxelles zedes.art.gallery@bd.be
Galerie Zeno X 03 216 16 26 - Godtsstraat 15, 2140 Borgerhout info@zeno-x.com
Galerie Zwart Huis 0479 452 571 Zeedijk 635, 8300 Knokke elke@galeriezwarthuis.be, www.galeriezwarthuis.be


 
HOME

web site designed by
Touch 'n Know